Mrs. Eastwood & Company

Watch Title

2012 - Present NR 1h 00m 3.6

Watch Mrs. Eastwood & Company Online Stream Mrs. Eastwood & Company Watch Mrs. Eastwood & Company Online Free Mrs. Eastwood & Company Full Episodes Mrs. Eastwood & Company Reviews Discuss Mrs. Eastwood & Company Mrs. Eastwood & Company E! Where to watch Mrs. Eastwood & Company


Follow Clint Eastwood's wife Dina, manager to boy band Overtone, as she balances Hollywood and motherhood with daughters Francesca and Morgan.

Chronicling the lives of Dina Eastwood, the wife of Oscar-winning film legend Clint Eastwood, and their daughters Francesca and Morgan, and the all-male six member vocal group from South Africa managed by Dina, Overtone. Show takes an unprecedented look at the surprisingly normal extended and blended family behind one of Hollywood's most iconic superstars. This series invites viewers to witness their lives and proves that familial bonds are shaped by more than DNA.

Mrs. Eastwood & Company background


Episode 1 A Band of Eastwoods

1. A Band of Eastwoods

Aired: May 20, 2012

In the series premiere, Dina takes painful measures to prevent her teenage da...

Episode 2 London Bridge

2. London Bridge

Aired: May 27, 2012

Francesca and her photographer boyfriend Tyler come to blows when a crazy pho...

Episode 3 I Can't Believe It's Not Clutter

3. I Can't Believe It's Not Clutter

Aired: May 28, 2012

Francesca and Morgan try to convince Dina that she has a hoarding problem.

Episode 4 Mayhem in Maui

4. Mayhem in Maui

Aired: Jun 10, 2012

Dina takes the family to Hawaii--not realizing that Francesca is bringing her...

Episode 5 If the Nose Ain't Broke, Don't Fix It

5. If the Nose Ain't Broke, Don't Fix It

Aired: Jun 17, 2012

Episode 6 Mrs. Doubt Tyler

6. Mrs. Doubt Tyler

Aired: Jun 24, 2012

The fighting continues between Dina and Francesca's boyfriend. Meanwhile, Edu...

Episode 7 Don't Call Me Baby

7. Don't Call Me Baby

Aired: Jul 1, 2012

Dina's constant babying of Morgan results in a major family crisis.

Episode 8 Defensive Shields

8. Defensive Shields

Aired: Jul 8, 2012

Francesca convinces Tyler to visit his parents in Florida, despite their rock...

Episode 9 Morgified

9. Morgified

Aired: Jul 15, 2012

Dina and Morgan have their biggest mother-daughter drama yet, while Francesca...

Episode 10 Splash of Freedom

10. Splash of Freedom

Aired: Jul 22, 2012

In the season finale, Tyler gets confrontational with Dina after she skips hi...

Mrs. Eastwood & Company Full Details

Current Status: Returning Series

Network: E!

Genres: Reality-TV